loading...

Kostenloser Versand ab SFr. 39.00

0

Michele Rondelli

Schweizerisch. Trifft. Italienisch.
feature-row__image

Der Schweizer Italiener Michele Rondelli wurde in der Schweiz und Frankreich in Architektur und Design ausgebildet. Im Anschluss an seine Ausbildung führte ihn seine Karriere nach Asien und Amerika, wo er in kreativen Positionen für verschiedene Designorganisationen tätig war. Mit seinem einzigartigen Sinn für Zeitgeist trug er zu grossen internationalen Design- und Architekturprojekten bei.

Mit einem starken Engagement für zeitgenössische Architektur und Design eröffnete Rondelli 2002 sein eigenes Büro in Spanien, gefolgt von einem zweiten Büro in Zürich im Jahr 2008, das Architektur-, Innenarchitektur- und Beratungsdienstleistungen für Privat- und Firmenkunden, Architekten und Hersteller anbietet. Rondelli lebt und arbeitet in Zürich und Cadiz, Spanien.

In seinen prestigeträchtigen Innenarchitekturprojekten beherrscht Rondelli sein Gespür für Farben, Räume, Licht und Oberflächen und interpretiert die Schnittstelle zwischen Kunst und Inneneinrichtung mit nahtloser Leichtigkeit. Es geht nicht um das Kleidungsstück, sondern um das Aussehen und die Haptik sowie die Sensibilität, die in der Art und Weise verankert ist, wie er Innenräume gestaltet. Die Sprache des zeitlosen, modernen und geschmackvollen Lebensstils zieht sich wie ein roter Faden durch seine Werke.

Webseite

Instagram

91 Produkte
1 2 3 Nächste »

Zuletzt angesehen.

IHR WARENKORB IST LEER

Michele Rondelli

Swiss italian Michele Rondelli was educated in architecture and design in Switzerland and France.  Following his education, his career took him to Asia and America in creative roles for various design organisations. With his unique sense for Zeitgeist, he contributed to major international design and architectural projects.

With a strong dedication to contemporary architecture and design, Rondelli opened his own practice in Spain in 2002, followed by a second office in Zurich in 2008 offering architectural,  interior design and consulting services to private and corporate clients, to architects and manufacturers. Rondelli lives and works in Zurich and Cadiz, Spain.

He was recently appointed to the creative director of 4Spaces, a Swiss based textile editor and its new lifestyle lable ZigZagZurich, launching for them a new collaboration with design legends Nathalie du Pasquier and George Sowden of CoopDPS.

In his prestigous interior design projects, Rondelli masters his sense for colours, spaces, light and finishes and intreprets the crossover between art and interiors with a seemless ease. It is not about the garment, it’s about the look and feel and the sensibiilty that’s embedded in the way he  frames interiors. The language of timeless, modern and tasteful lifestyle is the thread through out his works.

michelerondelli.com

ZigZagZurich collaborates with artists and designers, both established and new, on unique collections transformed into textiles. ZigZagZurich's creative director Michele Rondelli shows his first own collection.